Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
New Arrivals or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Zumba Core Wii Video Game

Zumba Core Wii Video Game

Dance your way to flat, sexy abs at home with an exhilarating total-body workout. Featuring 40 hot tracks and over 30 dance styles, Zumba® Fitness Core lets you PARTY YOUR ABS OFF™ without getting down on the floor! Zumba® Fitness Core for Nintendo Wii™ROCK YOURSELF TO THE CORE
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Review 1 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite thing ever!

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This game was a gift to myself for the new year in my own attempted to get in shape. I play this game @ least 3x's per wk and I see the weight sliding off. This is the most fun I've ever had working out. I told friends,family, and co-worker all about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Laura26
 
Please wait while more information about Laura26 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura26 could not be loaded.
Just curious
Posted March 6, 2013
I really want to purchase another Zumba I have the Wii and that the Party 2 I was doing great on that for a couple months then I have gotten bored so unfortunately I quit it and am now trying to get back into it. I was wondering if you think this Is worth getting?
Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumbashane2009
From: Vero Beach Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Language:English
got it for Christmas, been playing it almost everyday since I got it, I love it,
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Zumbashane2009
Vero Beach Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Zumbashane2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Zumbashane2009 could not be loaded.
Yes
Posted March 14, 2013
Yes it does come with the belt
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
Leydimi
Lexington Park, MD
 
Please wait while more information about Leydimi is loaded.
Additional information about Leydimi could not be loaded.
Want to know if the game also come with the belt?
Posted February 4, 2013
Want to know if the game also come with the belt?
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 3 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The class is IN YOUR LIVING ROOM!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumba4me
From: Lewiston, MAINE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am not a fan of any Wii game next to the real thing.. but OMGOSH!! This was like taking a class for sure! and you have the option to take a short class or a regular class time. The moves are the ones we know or are familiar and I love the belt! The belt moves with you sometimes off position, but you can reposition it quickly without losing any time or moves.. Thanks so much for this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There's no such thing as "too much fun!"

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Stacykins
From: Owosso, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this game almost immediately after it was released, and it was worth every penny! The music selection is perfect and new, the choreography is fun and challenging, but the game itself; basically flawless and absolutely addicting.
I can't stop playing it! It gets my attention for at least an hour a day and I couldn't be happier playing it. :)
The bonus features are fantastic! 21 videos to unlock, each inspiring in their own way. And 41 songs! And the more you play, the more fitness tips you can unlock! How can you not love this game?
It's perfect. Thank you so much, Zumba Fitness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetDragon
From: Fort Belvoir,VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought today! I played few songs. and fall in love with Zumba core.
I love the music list and Choreo.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zumba Core Wii Video Game
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fitness Game

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
edgarmm2000
From: Sacramento, CA
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Language:English
This is the best game to get that sexy six pack! Once i started playing this game , I couldn't stop! I encourage everyone to buy this game!!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.