Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
New Arrivals or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Move Me Sweatshirt

Move Me Sweatshirt

The Move Me Sweatshirt has as much style and swagger as, well, you. Drawstring pullover hoodie ZUMBA® logo and MOVE ME glitter gel print  Twill tape neck binding  Ribbed waistband and cuffs  Slanted side pocket with metal zipper 72% Cotton 28% Polyester
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Move Me Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaZag
From: WA state
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I don't really have any other Z Wear that I can wear outside of class, but I wear this all the time! So soft and comfortable! Good sleeve length and great overall fit! So happy with it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nickle207
From: Glasgow, MO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this hoodie! I wish it had two pockets up front sometimes but no biggie. I wear this A LOT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It keeps you WARM

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Apple7
From: Florence KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I not only wear this to my class, I also wear it regularly. With a thermal shirt underneath, I was feeling very comfortable in 30 degree winter here. I have the blue/gray combo and I love it!
I usually order large racerback but Medium fits me just fine. I'm 5'4" 135 lbs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute.....

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Terry
From: Spokane, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Small
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Somewhat Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Very cute sweatshirt but seems to run small with a small neck hole. Makes it hard to take off during a class. Not the same quality as the last sweatshirt I bought.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the way it feels and fit.

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
xtreme1
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I love it and very satisfied with it! I am 5'1 110lbs and 34C. I ordered a small, which is my size, and it fits perfectly! I love the logo and had many compliments. I wear it everywhere!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Proper7376
From: Rockford, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
The funky front pocket is great for holding your phone in and zipping securely in! SUPER CUTE and ADORABLE!!! washes well-I use it like crazy and just got it, one of my faves and honestly, I was not sure if I would like it and worried til I got the order in and tried it on! Definately a great buy-I get TONS of compliments!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable, and really cute!

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
KD25
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I love this sweatshirt! I would say this sweatshirt is probably true to size. I ordered a large because from the reviews It sounded like they ran a little small. (I'm 5'2, 130 pounds and a 34D) But I would have rather ordered a medium to fit a little better. The arms are long and it's a bit baggy, although I do like my sweatshirts to have room, but also just the slightest bit fitted too. Its not so big I will return it though, I'm too in love with it already to do that! The neck is not at all snug and has a nice big hood to cover your head! Overall I LOVE this sweatshirt and it's cute and comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sweatshirt EVER!

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Elle
From: Indiana
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I love this sweatshirt! It's big but not too big. It's super soft and comfortable too! The glitter lettering is a nice touch.
The lettering is a bit sticky though. It'll stick to itself and other things. I'm also not the biggest fan of the pocket. It makes me look like I have a pooch.
However, the sleeves are nice and long. It's just SO SOFT! I bought both colors. They are my favorite sweatshirts! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy and cute!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kristina88
From: richmond, in
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
i got my hoodie in the mail today and absolutely love it! :) it's soo cute and comfy, def recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sweatshirt MOVES ME!

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraZUMBAx0
From: Scranton, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
This has to be the best sweatshirt I have purchased in a very long time. I was worried if the Medium I ordered would have been too big, but it fits perfectly. The sweatshirt is a little roomy, but that's how I like to wear it. The pocket is great and I can fit everything I need; my Blackberry, keys, money, you name it! It's super comfortable and very fashionable! I'd recommend this to anyone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Aylissa
From: NC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I absolutely love this hoodie... it's my favorite hoodie of all time, both out of Zumba and other brands! I am 5'3", 125 lbs & a 34C. The medium fits me perfectly. Snug enough to show my shape but roomy enough to layer and feel super comfortable.. not restricted or tight at all. I just love the way it's cut. It's well made and the sparkly logo is SO CUTE! I've gotten compliments from people who don't even know what Zumba is! I also love the actual hood... it's nice and big so you don't look ridiculous when it's on your head. I just might buy another one for when I wear this one out! I don't have anything negative to say about it. I think the neck hole is just fine. Plenty of room. Love this hoodie!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love it!

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ZumbaMama82
From: maine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
This was my first product order from zumba wear and its awsome! Im a big girl so i got the xxl and its great. It's shape is good for the figure and the hood is giant....great for cold days after class! i will be ordering other items.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweatshirt!!

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Zchiky
From: Knob Noster, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I bought the first one at the convention and they only had XL. I'm 5'7 & weigh 125 lbs and was concerned that it might be a tad too big. I am so glad that I got it this size, because I really like it better loose fitting! Plus I could layer underneath it, if needed. I get a lot of compliments on this sweat shirt. It looks great either fitted or more roomy, because of the way it's cut. I recently bought the purple one. Get them while you can!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Steel Move Me Sweat shirt

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MyCardio
From: Foley, Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Small
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I weigh 120 lbs and I am 5 ft 3, in height. I wear a 36 c or 36 d in bra thats why I went up a size. I ordered a size Large and it fits perfect. Not to baggy not to tight. I would like these in more colors. Very comfy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sweater

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Danisa
From: Washington DC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I usually wear a Medium in reg sweaters and 36B is my bra size but I decided to order this sweater in a XS just because I heard these run big. The XS fits just right, however I would have preferred a Small. The Small would have given me a bit more room in the chest area. Also, the neck area is a bit small, but managable! I'm a short gal (5ft) which is another reason I ordered the XS. I knew that if I ordered the smallest size, it wouldn't look so long on me. Nevertheless, this sweater is very comfy. Here's what I think: if you're short, around 115lbs, and 36B or so, then I think an XS or S would be ok for you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the hoodie but small neck

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
CTRzumba
From: Johnson City, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I'm about 123 lbs and got the medium purple hoodie. Fit is great, not too big not too small. My only complaint is that the hole for the neck is a little small. Of course a pair of scissors can easily fix that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fine quality, pleasantly surprised!

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
gottazumba
From: Montana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Although I am tall, this ultra-comfy sweatshirt was long enough in the body and sleeves, and the little sparkly logo was an unexpected surprise! Great colors, quality fabric, overall a beautiful piece at a great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
pyros
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
The sweater is soooo cute. Its very comfortable. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for running to class

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jogie
From: Saskatoon, SK Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
i LOVE this hoodie! i wear it every where not just to class. i have people at store or when im getting gas ask me what zumba is or that they love my hoddie as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Move Me Sweatshirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!!!!

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MKDZumba
From: New Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I bought this at a training and am in love with it. The only thing that is kind of funky is the fact that you only have one pocket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>