Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
Tops or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Zumba Bubble Tank

Zumba Bubble Tank

Put a lot of flounce to your steps with the swingy, flattering Zumba® Bubble Tank.Racerback styleLightweight burnout fabricLoose fit with fitted waistbandHigh-density dotted ZUMBA® print on front50% Polyester 50% Cotton
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zumba Bubble Tank
Review 1 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Bubble Tank!

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JaniZumba
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is my favorite bubble tank! Material is light, breathable, and the colors really pop on the shirt! Turn around and flash the awesome Zumba logo. Not matter the sweatfest, this tank will keep you cool!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite top!

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaZag
From: WA state
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this one! Perfect fit all around for me! Super comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very flattering fit- great with leggings or cargos!

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CBZumba
From: Carlsbad, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is my favorite cut for Zumba tops, and I love how soft and lightweight the fabric is- ideal for sweaty Zumba classes!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great maternity top!

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PregoZumba11
From: Abilene, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Super comfy and fits the belly! Got it when I was 6mo pregnant and still wearing at 81/2months. Doesn't ride up and very breathable! Just wish they had it in more colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
adejesus97
From: Enterprise, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Love these shirts! They are really comfortable, especially on my "fluffy" days :) I have an older gray one and the lime green, getting black and wish there was purple and blue!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Fav

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Candyo
From: Bettendorf, Ia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
love this tank, it does not cling to me and it doesn't ride up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Top

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnaBeans
From: Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Small
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I really like this top. I have a belly so I don't wear tight racerback tank tops. I ordered the XL/XXL in black because that was the only size left. The top part around my back, under arms and bust was very roomy so I paired the top with a tight, blank tank underneath. The top is semi-see through so the layering was a good idea. The length ran where I like it (slightly past my hip) and the belly area wasn't snug at all. I thought that the top would've been very big but it turns out that it was loose enough. I think this tops fits more like an XL than an XXL. Hope this helps :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

im short so its a little long

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
des7417
From: Monticello, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
im 4'9" and 120lbs this shirt is fine as soon as i washed it and tied it with a rubber band bc im not tall at all its a little long so it kept coming down in the front showing my sports bra but with the rubber band it was perfect i ordered this one and the instructor one in a m/l bc i was afraid it would be too small in the bust now im wondering if it would have been perfect...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Holly27
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Love it! Super cute, comfortable and flattering. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite tank

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SharonS
From: San Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Of all the tanks I have ordered from the ZShop, this is by far the most comfortable and form flattering. It was an instant favorite for me. In fact, several of my students approached me after class the first night I wore it saying they wanted one. I LOVE it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
gms1
From: Casa Grande AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Fits great, a nice break from tight tops! I am 5'5 135 lb, bought a medium, and it fits perfect! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
slb84
London, ON
 
Please wait while more information about slb84 is loaded.
Additional information about slb84 could not be loaded.
Posted October 13, 2011
Thanks for posting your height and weight, I find that really helps when trying to decide on a size!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tank top is even cuter in real life!

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Lrk2003
From: Lakeville, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I wore my Bubble Tank for the first time today and Loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality top!

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Terry
From: Spokane, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Small
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
This top runs small but I was assuming this from previous purchases. I generally wear a size large top, I purchased a L to XXL in this top and it fits fine. The arm holes are a little large, but overall very nice and super soft. Very comfortable and does not fit skin tight around the stomach area which is really nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shirt, VERY big!

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Lauren31
From: Fuquay-Varina, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I usually wear an XL in the racerback tops because i need the extra length, so i ordered the XL/XXL expecting it to be a little big and then i could shrink it some in the dryer. The shirt is very big and didn't shrink enough in the dryer. I love the shirt, but i would recommend going down in size since the design is for the shirt to be a little big anyways.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta have this one!

PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
rich4life
From: Shawnee, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Great top!
Love the burnout style and Zumba logo front!
Lightweight and breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Top!

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
danza
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
This top is super comfortable and HOtt!!! everyone loves it!! and i love it too!!! I wish there were many more colors to choose from i could wear one everyday!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zumba Happy

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Lyntley
From: NY
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Super light, and airy. Waistband isn't fitted on me, but still looks fine. Looks great with leggings!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits small compared to its predecessor from 2010 Summer Collection

PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tanys
From: Manitoba, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Small
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
For those who have purchased this top in 2010 I found this a bit more snug overall, still fits but not as loose. Fabrication is the same, very light and airy, so if you sweat like I do, you'll appreciate that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm so happy with it, I ordered it agan :)

PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
vilma
From: Cidra, PR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I live in very hot weather (Puerto Rico) so its light material is perfect to teach both indoor and outdoors. I've even used it to run 5ks. The band at the bottom is a little tighter, so it holds it in place really good. The only suggestion I would make is that the blue thingy in the back, should be adjustable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zumba Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite top so far!

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
zumbachick
From: Hanover, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I was not sure what size to order when I saw the M/L & XL/XXL so I decided to go with the size I normally purchase in the racer backs. Even tho it's slightly larger than I need I'm glad I went with the XL/XXL. Love this top with my aqua cargos. It's very comfortable (but slightly see-thru) so be sure to wear a colorful sports bra.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>