Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
Accessories or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Zumba Love Charm

Zumba Love Charm

Collectible and charming Zumba® Love Charm belongs close to your heart – or on your wrist. All accessories are FINAL SALE items. They cannot be returned.
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zumba Love Charm
Review 1 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rockin' the brand!!!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EllaAwesome
From: Kahului, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
It took some imagination and maneuvering, but I fashioned 2 of these charms into EARRINGS. Yes, earrings! At first, I thought they'd be too large, heavy or uncomfortable to wear as earrings but no! I find them quite comfortable and people just thought they were the cutest!! As a ZINtastic instructor, I have found yet another AWESOME way to ROCK THE BRAND!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fell apart!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
kkreations
From: Cincinnati
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I hung this charm from the zipper pull on my gym bag and the heart fell off before I even got out of the house with it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Zipper Pull!

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
paulai
From: Gaithersburg, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use this not as a charm but as a zipper pull on one of my zumba jackets where the zipper broke. It works GREAT! I've gotten many positive comments from people as it shows up really well against a black or white jacket. You do, however, need to remember to take it off before throwing the jacket in the wash, but otherwise it is very durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
bmblas21
From: Schweinfurt, GM
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JUST REMEMBER!: It's a charm and not a keychain! I totally ignored the word CHARM and purchased it just because it looked so cute. First thing that came to my mind was KEYCHAIN! Lol, but I received it, and remembered it was just a charm. BUT, I still love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Sweetheart
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheart is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheart could not be loaded.
I love
Posted March 2, 2012
I use this for a phone charm!:) it's so cute I love it!!!:)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute but small!

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ZumbaSu
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just know this is not a key chain, this is a charm and it's probably smaller than you think it is. You can clip it on a keychain, as I did. I haven't tried wearing it on a necklace or bracelet as suggested but I'll have to try that. I would like to see it sold in packs of 3 or more at a better price to give as gifts. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

versatile

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenn
From: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These charms are really a neat little accessory. I use them on a necklace, hooked to a belt loop, clipped on a bag, hanging from my rearview mirror, and even as the charm bracelet it was designed to be. I wouldn't mind seeing these as belly piercing jewelry or earrings. Options options.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Cute!

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Zumbaila
From: Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my keychain and it looks so cute. It has not scratched yet or shown signs of wear after about 2 months' use. Great value for the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it!!

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ZumbaRR
From: San Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this charm, I use it as a pendant, around my neck, easy to clip on a chain, or leather necklace. Shows off my Zumba Love!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zumba Love Charm
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tiny

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
cc487
From: Pennnsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The keychain is really cute, but it is so small that when I put it on my key ring I can't see it and I only have 4 keys on my key ring. Save your money.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Britt
Mansfield, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Britt is loaded.
Additional information about Britt could not be loaded.
I love my little Zumba Love Charm
Posted September 6, 2011
I love my little Zumba Love Charm. I clipped it on my Zumba water bottle (that I get lots of compliments on, also). It is a great addition to it and people notice it!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)