Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
Zumbawear or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zumba Fitness.

Zumba® Flex Shorts Black

The seven-pocket Zumba® Flex Shorts are made for cruisin', jumpin' and groovin'. Designed from the same quick-drying nylon as the Zumba Cargo Pant, these durable shorts feature a comfy elastic rib-knit waistband, contrasting drawcord and oversized ZUMBA® print on the back. Front side seam pockets are fully mesh-lined for maximum ventilation. 100% Nylon
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Review 1 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

to big the men zumbawear need XS

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
manuel
From: mexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Language:Spanish
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
in men weear you have to make XS pleaseeeeeeeee we are a lot of people who want to bay men zumbawear
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Krunum
Thailand
 
Please wait while more information about Krunum is loaded.
Additional information about Krunum could not be loaded.
TOOOOOO BIG and tooo LONG
Posted September 8, 2011
please make XS, because this product is oversize. Thanks from THAILAND!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Nick
From: Salem, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Excellent. Looks great. Nice colors and very light. I have not tried it yet, but I'm quite sure these could double as swim shorts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent buy, light and comfortable

PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
icebaby
From: Germantown, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
Fits Moderately Large
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
These are really just like swim board shorts, the fabric is light yet strong and they dry easily after being in the water. I love wearing them to teach Aqua Zumba!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Another vote from the ladies

PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kathyc
From: Raleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I also love these shorts!! These are much higher-waisted than the women's styles (no plumber's crack on squats), and have quite a bit of tailoring so that they aren't just big baggy shorts. They have an actual zipper and hook-and-eye closure at the waist, instead of elastic. They are definitely baggy around the legs, so if you like really form-fitting styles, these probably aren't for you. But for me they're a really nice alternative to the wonder capris, which were way too big and cut way too low in the waist. I normally wear medium to large in women's capris, and I got a small in these and it fits perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Kryst22
From: Newport News, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Very Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
These were my first pair of Zumbawear bottoms and I'm really impressed. I wore these to class for the first time and the waistband and drawstring combination meant that I didn't have any problems with them falling down. The inseam length did get in the way when it came time for squats/kicking, but that was easily remedied by rolling the waistband down. I'm usually anywhere between a 34" and 36" waist and the large size fit fine for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Cutaway Instructor Baseball Tee Blue
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zumba® Flex Shorts Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVEEEE These Shorts

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ZWearAddict
From: PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Very Small
True-to-Size
Fits Very Large
Not Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
Extremely Comfortable
I freaking LOVE these shorts!!!! If you rock a hip hop style- these are for you. Bought the Smalls- they have an elastic waist AND a drawstring so you can tie'em up. Super cute color combo: black, green & blue. Material is a bit like bathing suit so it should dry quickly. They fall just at my knee caps but I kinda rock a funky style so they look AWESOME. Recap: cute. comfortable. functional (did I mention SEVEN pockets????) Buying more of these because they are now my Summer go-to pants. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
ZumbaMom610
Havertown Pa
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaMom610 is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaMom610 could not be loaded.
Great Female comment on Mens Pants!
Posted June 19, 2011
Thank you. I have a big bootie & tiny waist. Plus I hate the short shorts that would make my thighs rub!
I've always thought about buying the GUY shorts. Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
Jaime
Oklahoma City, OK
 
Please wait while more information about Jaime is loaded.
Additional information about Jaime could not be loaded.
Not that great of quality
Posted June 15, 2011
I purchased the black and orange shorts. Both, I mean BOTH, of them had a problem with the button hook. The hook is barely stitched in the waist band. I wore the black one and the hook fell off some time during class. If you are going to purchase them, make sure that the hook is properly secured.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)