Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top

Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top

Pump up the party in the Shout-Out Zumba® Mesh Top, featuring all the phrases that make you wanna shout! Lightweight nylon fabric for extra comfortLoose, flowing cut for a flattering fitBack mesh panel for breathabilitySignature logos on front and backAll-over print on back panel70 % Polyamide, 21% Elastane, 9 % Polyester
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Review 1 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the most comfortable Zumba top I've ever purchased!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Donna71
From: Gastonia, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
This was true to size for me in which I always order a medium. It is so light that it feels almost as if you're wearing nothing! A nice change from the razor backs I normally wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it :o)

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
zumbamary
From: New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this top, I have it in grey and black. It sold out so quickly in my size that I couldn't go back to order more. Zumba please design more shirts like this!!!! I received soo many compliments on this shirt <3
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

L*O*V*E

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CB22
From: Temple, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is so cute. Material is kind of like dri-fit. Very flattering racerback. Good to wear with tights. Also would be pregnant-friendly...just sayin'. Good for us girls that don't like our mid sections. Tempted to order another :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the material!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MandaAnne
From: Long Island, New York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I was hesitant at first to purchase the top but I finally gave in! It came in the mail today and I absolutely love it! I'm 5'7 140lbs with curves, I usually get a medium in tops but purchased this in a Small. I'm glad I listened to the reviews because it fits me perfectly. The material is so light and will not show my sweat. absolutely love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Top!

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CortFor
It runs pretty true to size, I am a busty S/M and I bought a medium and it fits great. I'm also pregnant, so it's a great Zumba top to teach in as well since there aren't any Zumba maternity tops. It'll grow with me and stay loose, and I'll continue to wear it even after I give birth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT Zumba Top

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LindsB
From: Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is by far my favorite Zumba top! It's much more flattering than the razor backs and a lot breezier too so you don't get as hot! It feels like swimsuit material and dries very quickly when I teach Aqua Zumba and splash water on myself. I ended up ordering more after the first one:) I highly recommend this top!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top for fuller figures

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
zumbanita
From: Piscataway, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Finally! A top that flatters those with fuller figures. Regular clothes size I'm a 14/16 on top and 16/18 on bottom. I am so very disappointed with how most Zumba clothes fit and that there aren't enough choices for plus sized participants. We want to party too, and having clothes in our sizes helps us to feel like we're included! I get so many compliments on this top! I also bought it for AZ, and it's so comfortable to teach in. Hope you have more styles like this in the future...and can we get some cargo pants that cover full figure backsides...just saying... :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Zumba Maternity!!

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
zumbamami84
From: Coeur d'Alene ID
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got this top as sort of a maternity top! I'm almost 6mo along and my other tops are getting to tight or two short so I needed something to accommodate my growing belly and this top does the trick. The only think I do not like about this top is that it is so much longer in the back! Other than that great for expecting mom's or ladies looking for a shirt with a nice lose fit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite top

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
soon2Bzin
From: Morgantown, WV
Age:35-44
Language:English
Love this top! When I first tried it on it felt like I wasn't wearing a top at all. The fabric is so light weight and breathable. They run true to size, but have enough stretch to be comforable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great new top

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DAWNM
From: Mechanicsburg,PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I absolutely love this top. It is very flattering and moves with you. I will be buying more of this style, it works well if you are not fortunate enough to have a super flat belly, I don't feel as self conscious. I would recommend this top to everyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute & comfy!

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyG
From: Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Absolutely LOVE this shirt. I want it in all colors! I am more comfortable in leggings when doing Toning classes and I like that this shirt covers my 'rear'. I am short-waisted so it may not work for more long-waisted figures. The material is super comfortable. It also is true to size comparible to the racerback style. Good job on this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs true to size and hides belly nicely!

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ecuachic17
From: New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I was so excited to get this top after having a baby 4 months ago & looking for belly forgiving tops! This is PERFECT. Runs true to size. I"m usually a Small in tanks but now after having baby, my abs are gone & have been replaced with a gut lol! So this is perfect. Of course when I get my abs back, I'm still gonna rock this top just like the model shown (i wish haha). For all other form fitting tanks, I'm getting size Medium. But since this tank's belly area has the extra fabric, size Small is just perfect! Going to give test trial soon & can't wait! =)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Heavy girls beware!!!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
pianogal111
From: greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am very top heavy 38DDD and this top did nothing for my figure. It made me look pregnant and was very unflattering. I am so disappointed...I was really hoping it would work out for me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
GothicRose
Beaverton,Oregon
 
Please wait while more information about GothicRose is loaded.
Additional information about GothicRose could not be loaded.
Posted March 26, 2012
I totally agree... the whole thing rode up over my breasts and I was soooooooooooooo dissapointed :( .. really hoping they eventually come out with some shirts that are figure friendly for those of us that DO have larger breasts!!! I'm not about to get a breast reduction just to wear Z-Wear, UGH
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
Janice
Boston, MA
 
Please wait while more information about Janice is loaded.
Additional information about Janice could not be loaded.
Thanks!!
Posted February 4, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. The top looks so attractive because I need coverage, not teeny weeny bra tops. Too bad.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 14 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Maternity top?

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MishK
From: Westchester, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Super cute in the picture and I love the back of the top but it really makes me look pregnant :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Wendy
From: Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I usually wear a medium in tops and ordered a medium - fit is perfect. I wore it to class last night and received a bunch of complements. It's more of a swimsuit material, does not show sweat and doesn't cling. So cute with capri leggings!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
SarahJ
From: Rochester, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I will be returning this top! I'm a 34A, 5'6" and 135lbs and it makes me look pregnant. I honestly do not think this is flattering at all. I felt for sure I was going to like the flowy part of this shirt because I have athletic tanks (non-zumba) that appear to be similar to this, which I love, so I figured I'd like this too...WRONG. Something about the cut is off. Total miss for me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, love it, love it!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
littlefarmchick
From: Marion, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This has been one of my favorite tops of all time!! It fits perfectly and hides the muffin top. My students noticed it immediately and commented on how flattering the cut was. I didn't have to readjust once during class so a definite plus there. I would definitely recommend this top!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but lacks some design features

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bettygirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am torn between keeping this and sending it back. The material has a nice drape and is super comfy, but for actually working out in...I don't think it's going to work. I predict if you are over a C cup, that this will ride up. Since the fabric is very light weight and silky and contains a lot of spandex, a shelf bra would have been more functional to keep it in place.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Very true to size.

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lakegal
From: Cornelius, N.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this top, very flattering. Also is very true to size. I ordered the same size in this top as I do in the razorback and it was perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shout-Out Zumba Mesh Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Agrela19
From: attleboro, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am usually pretty cautious about the shirts I buy because I am not a tiny girl. But I saw this and thought I would like it. Wrong, I love it!! It is very flattering. It flows nicely in class. I am definitely getting all of them now. I highly recommend this one! I think we need more shirts like this. I can't wait to wear my Aqua Zumba one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>