Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
Women or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Peace Bubble Tank

Peace Bubble Tank

With its lightweight construction and electric printed phrases, the soft to-the-touch Peace Bubble Tank says it loud! Neon textured high density print on front Contrast stitchingAll-over custom fabric printLoose fit for extra comfortNeon signature logo on back50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
Overall rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
37 out of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peace Bubble Tank
Review 1 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ReneeS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered this in the pink and aqua. These are perfect for those days that you just dont feel like having the racerbacks that cling to your body. I love my racerbacks, but somedays I just wake up and feel like I need something a little looser. Love them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt!

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyM
From: Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this shirt. I'm 5'3" and 109 lbs.....I ordered a S/XS and it fits perfect. It is so light weight I feel like I'm only wearing my sports bra! It is very flattering and I think my students are getting sick of seeing it!! I have the grey & the pink.....now just have to get the blue!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bubble tanks!

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaZag
From: WA state
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Wish Z would make bubble tanks more often. The fit of this one is true, and I have a longer torso. I have pink and the color is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RE-STOCK

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
frankbot
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Zumba - please re-stock ASAP!
I had this sitting in my cart for 1min and all of a sudden they were all gone!
I think that ZINs should have some perks and be able to have first dibs at clothing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snug! Move up a size!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Steph4Zumba
From: Topeka, Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Again with the sizing! AWESOME colors! Too snug.. You never know what size to get! Order up folks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loose and airy

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
memuevo
From: W.MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
super lightweight fabric, slightly sheer - the M/L is loose at the waist but fitted at the top if you're busty, but if i ordered any larger, i'd be swimming in it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peace Bubble Tank

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetPea
From: Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this Tank. It's so great to wear out or even to workout in~ Washes well too. Again, love the fabric. Zumba keep up the great work!~
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunny
From: Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I got the Jet color and wore it last night to class and loved it. I got the M/L, am 5'3'' and about 132 lbs. It bubbled in the belly area which was great to hide my tummy, but it hugged at my hips and stayed put throughout the whole class. It didn't ride up once. Love this tank. And I like that the sizing was for both med and large since I never know what to order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

peace love and perfection

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasRach
From: Muskogee, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered a Med/Large and I love this top. I usually get the smaller but I wanted to have the length so I can wear it with capri pants. It is perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing a little off

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
smr682
From: NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Cute tak and I love the style. However, in the past, these bubble tanks have been sized L/XL not M/L. With the new sizing, the M/L is too small and the XL/XXL is too big. Go back to the old sizing please
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, comfortable...but too expensive and runs VERY small!!!!!

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa6360
From: Hillsboro, OR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am 5’4”, 175 pounds, size 10 or 12, a size L in regular tops, MAYBE a size XL, 38B. I ordered this Zumba top and it is SUPER CUTE…but PLEASE BEWARE, the sizing is horrible!!! I ordered the size XL/XXL and thank God I did because it is the perfect size for me. I never need that large of a size but these tops defiantly run small! Even the XL/XXL is a little snug in the breasts, and as I said above, I am only a 38B. It is light weight, which is nice and helps keep you cool during your workout! It is way over priced though. $35.00 for such a light weight top is a rip off. I wouldn’t have bought it at that price, but I got a gift card for my birthday! Overall, if you don’t mind over spending, this top is very cute, comfortable and I would recommend it…just be sure to order a size or two larger than normal!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
AGW985
long island, ny
 
Please wait while more information about AGW985 is loaded.
Additional information about AGW985 could not be loaded.
too small!!
Posted June 12, 2012
i agree with Melissa--- way too small. I usually wear a m/l in these style tops and boy is this one off... not happy!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for more than just working out

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Bridget
From: Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I'm 5'2", weight fluctuates between 127 and 134, size 5 pant. I'm very curvy and have broad shoulders, and this tank almost looked like a maternity top the way it hung off my chest and over my stomach. Being not very self-conscious, and loving the seafoam color, I bought it anyway. I don't regret buying it, and it's cute enough to wear outside the gym, but some curvier ladies with muscular arms like me may find it awkward at first. I seemed to be the only one who noticed, as I got many compliments at my instructor training. It looks so good with the black Glow Cargo Capri pants! I'm not perfectly shaped, but I'm glad I stepped outside my comfort zone and tried something new to show my Zumba love.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumbaddicted143
From: Boston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got this in the pink and the seafoam, I love the colors, nice to have the seafoam color because Zumba stuff usually comes in the same few colors and this one is different, they'd it a little different than my Zumba green instructor bubble top but I think it's the same size just cut a little different. I like it a lot, only complain is the length is weird, the part where it cinches at the bottom doesn't match up with my hips the way the other ones did.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bought this in Jet

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ClaudiaP
From: Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I gave this 3 stars bc I haven't got to wear mine yet. I always get a Large in tanks because I am pretty busty. I ordered a M/L and it was too big. Waiting on my xs/s. Hope it fits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, comfortable, super cute!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Cblair
From: Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is very cute and comfortable.....I usually wear a small or medium (mediums allow for a baggie fit or ability to cut to style), so the xs/sm fit perfectly! Looks great with plain black leggings or new cargos! Love this top!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable summer top

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaBee
From: Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I can't really speak to the sizing of this line of bubble tops in comparison to past lines, but I did have the blue Aqua Instructor bubble top in M/L, and think that this top in M/L actually is a bit BIGGER than that line of bubble tops, if that helps anyone. I ordered this in M/L in the pink, and it fits looser in the chest and a bit more fitted around the waist, so definitely wear a nice sports bra underneath! The pink also looks fabulous with the new black leggings :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ann2372
From: Colorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is my first Zumba top. I chose this one bc I don't like all cotton (this was 50 cotton/50 poly). It's just ok. I find the sizing weird...I wear a S/4 on top in regular clothes so I'm kind of between the XS/S & M/L sizes. I ordered the M/L. It fits a bit loose, especially at the armpits & bust making it look a little sloppy. I haven't decided if I plan to keep it or not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best top!

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosann
From: San Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is by far my most favorite Zumba top! It is very flattering, cute, and breathable. I bought the teal one, and if the other colors were still in stock, I'd buy them too! Fits true to size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flattering!

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ZSDP
From: Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this top. I'm on the bigger side with a muscular build if that makes any sense. It definitely runs small since I am usually a large. It fit me tight and the Xl/Xll fit great. The back of the shirt has a flattering cut that hides the back rolls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peace Bubble Tank
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is my favorite top so far

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quel
From: walnut Creek, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:Portugese
Wow, this tank is so beautiful, I got the green and it made me look great! I love the soft materia, felt perfect and super light. I totally reccomend this product to everyone.
I am sad that it is sold out in my size, otherwise I would buy more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>