Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Feelin It Cargo Capri

Feelin It Cargo Capri

Draggin’ that wagon behind you to class today? Slip into the Feelin’ It Cargo Capri and feel the instant charge of energy. Watch heads turn as you hit the floor in the ultimate Zumba® wear pants! Make ‘em do a double take while you break it down in three hot new colors and let your tassels twirl! Splatter-paint inspired design "Feel the Music" printed on back pocket tassels Loose, relaxed fitMADE WITH LOVE AND:100% nylonAdditional inspiration comes complimentary
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Review 1 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Capris

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewelsz
from Bryson City, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered these when the were in Pink. I love them. I love the fit and the tassels on the back. I will be ordering more Capris for the summer for sure. They run around the same size as the cargos but maybe a bit looser in the waist.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

so cute but runs soooo big!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bz1989
from San Jose, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love the color, fabric, and overall look, BUT...they run so huge! I consider myself having big hips/thighs and a medium sized butt (135lbs, 5'6'')...and I got the other long cargo pants from this collection in size S ...but these in size S were super baggy on my butt, which looks really unflattering and makes me feel bigger than I am. I really should have gone for XS, a seize I definitely would not consider myself... real slender girls would not be able to wear these pants!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TiffA
from Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
These are really comfortable and fit well. I'm 5'2", 102 lbs and the xsmall in these pants will actually stay up on me. I used to love wearing the full length cargos, but they are so long and saggy that I can't wear any of the newer lines. Having such short legs, capri pants usually look weird on me, but these pants are cute. The cuffs on these capris hold just below the knee on me. So if you are petite and fed up with the fit of the full length cargos, these are a great option.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this capri

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Victoriaaa
from Germany
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:German
Absolutly love it.
The style, color, size are perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great material

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
chiqui
from north carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
i love it fit pretty good ,very nice material
really comfortable
i usually wear m i took a change for s fit perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits great on the hips!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AJsmom
from Meridian, MS, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love these Capri's. I have two pair. Very comfortable and easy to wear. The waist band is just the right width, no sliding on the hips. I am 5'2 and 125 lbs, I ordered the medium and the fit is perfect!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great fit to curvy girls!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyZumba
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I started to wear the feelin it series of cargos. This is my first pair of carpi-style ones and i love these even more than the long ones. I am quite fit in general but more on a curvy way (small waist and belly, wide hip), and these works great on me to slightly reduce the width of hip and make the waist looks slightly wider. Match these with bubble tops, bra tops, or any other Zumba tops. I got the navy one and now I decide to get the other colors as well! They are just too cute and comfortable. As the other feelin it styles, these are more the long, wide side. I am 5'6" and 138lb. a size S fit me well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Lezumba
from Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is my first pair of Zumba cargos so I was a little nervous about the fit, but I absolutely love them! I have large hips and thighs with a small waist and they fit wonderfully with room for squats, kicks, you name it. And they feel like they will stay up just fine in the waist. Great for us pear shapes! The band around the calves and waist fit just fine. Very Comfortable. I ordered XL, which is my go-to size when it comes to most athletic pants. I got both Indigo and Plum and both colors are a very deep, rich shade that will be able to match to all kinds of colored tops. I'm so happy that they fit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Hotlips
from Lexington, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is the first time I have ordered bottoms from Zumba. Just love them. I am 5'3 and weigh 150 pounds and the medium fit perfect. Hope this helps when deciding what size to order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
nicole2088
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is my 3rd time ordering pants and I have had to return all of the other ones because they did not fit right. I have a curvy bottom and a small waste and thick thighs, but I finally found some pants that fit me!! The plum color is HOT! I love them so much I'm going to get the other colors. If you are curvy, these pants will work for you!! If not, they might be loose in the thigh area and you might want to go down a size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peacock is my new fav color now!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Zumba93
from Fort Campbell, KY, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I'm 131 lbs and i ordered a medium and they fit great!
They are a little baggy but i love to work out in pants that are not too tight so they're just perfect for me.
If you don't like baggy pants at all then u should go down a size. I recommend this product and I'm gonna order more colors now!
Hope this is helpful
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy with These!

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Tanys
from Manitoba, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I took a chance on these after reading all the great reviews. I always order the typical cargos and I have never tried anything else. These fit great. I am a hippy, short girl and so many of my regular cargos run a wee bit tight through the crotch/thigh zone but I grin and bare it. If I go bigger in sizing then the pants are typically too loose through the waist. These have just the little bit extra that I need without showing off my back end (if you know what I mean?).
The banding along the leg fits comfortably and my calves are built! Some folks mentioned it being tight but I'm not noticing that at all.
The material is softer than my other cargos, not that crispy kind of feel to it. I ended up buying both the indigo and plum and so glad I did. The size ran true. These are a keeper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, cute, cute, and flattering!!!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Zumbacaite
from Milton Freewater, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Wow, I got these in indigo just yesterday and wore them with the indigo bubble top and the knockout pink lavish V-Bra top to teach my class this morning. I'm going to get all 3 of these capri cargos as they made me look thin, fit, and gorgeous! I am 5'9" and 135 lbs: 33-26-36 and ordered the medium as I do for all of my bottoms now. They got a little loose as my class progressed this morning--it was an Xtreme playlist--but they stayed up and were sooo comfy and still looked great.
I ordered the Flow Bubble Top in XL/XXL as per the recommendations I read beforehand and am thrilled with the way it goes with these bottoms. The medium V-Bras always work for me though I did get a small once, which is tight but works and still have some larges from when I was larger that still fit really well. The Zumba V-Bras hold up for countless washings. I always wash my ZumbaWear in cold water and hang to dry. The knockout pink goes so well with the indigo especially under the burn-out bubble top.
I have lots of the long nylon cargos but most of them are too short in the leg for me and don't stay tied up as cargos very well for me no matter if they have the elastic strings or the snaps. Since I've started wearing the various Zumba capris and cargo shorts, I hardly ever break out the long cargos anymore. If you like your nylon cargos rolled up into capris, you've GOT to have these!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable and cute

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Zsu1trish
from Utah, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I really like these pants because finally a waist (high-hip line) that stays in place while I am jammin in class. Good bye to embarrasing pants that fall downward during moves. Roomy enough for my thighs but still has cute shape all around. Looks cute with a bubble tank.
I usually wear XL in Zumba and it was still a good fit when I ordered XL.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Little on the Baggy Side...

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
QuinnsMommy
from Sunny Southwest Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I fell in love with the Feelin' It Cargos, so I thought I'd give the Capri length a try. The waistband and the knee-area bands fit fine, but the hips, thighs, and rear end of these are EXTRA roomy. Not bad, just not what I expected. Color (peacock) is absolutely gorgeous.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
bz1989
San Jose, CA, USA
 
Please wait while more information about bz1989 is loaded.
Additional information about bz1989 could not be loaded.
Posted April 12, 2013
I also thought the booty area was really baggy! I got size S and it's a bit more roomy than the long cargo ones in same size. I'm 5'6'' and 137 lbs for references...also on the bigger size with thighs and butt. I can't decide if I should keep these or go through the trouble of getting XS :/ maybe they'll shrink just a little bit in the laundry???
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Garciam
from Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Loved the color, Fits perfect, comfortable, leg opening perfect size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ManniC
from California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have all 4 colors (peacock, indigo, plum and black) in XS. I am 5 feet tall and 113 lbs. They are a little wide on the hips, otherwise I love the length. Wish they make pants for petite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
zinsteph
Hutchinson, Ks
 
Please wait while more information about zinsteph is loaded.
Additional information about zinsteph could not be loaded.
thanks
Posted February 9, 2013
i am almost exactly your size and i was just wondering what size to get, i am always worried about the length!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
Garciam
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Please wait while more information about Garciam is loaded.
Additional information about Garciam could not be loaded.
Totally
Posted January 5, 2013
Agree, please make more stuff for petites!
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 18 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love This Cargo!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
GwensMama
from San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought these cargos in Peacock and Black in a size Medium and they fit great. I'm 5'2", 130 lbs and very curvy (slim waist, big thighs/hips/bottom). They are a tad too tight in the calve area but fit perfectly everywhere else, so I don't want to exchange them for a bigger size ~ I just pull them higher to my knee and it works perfectly. The waist and calve bands are very comfy (they're a similar material to tights). They give you enough room to breathe and dance comfortably. I really do love them, I just wish the calve area wasn't so snug, but I will definitely buy the Indigo pair, as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Cargos!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie3
from Scottsdale,AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I'm 5'4'' and 144 lbs. and have a curvy figure - small waist, bigger hips
*Love the colors - got all 3
*Roomy in the crotch area
*Waist band tends to fall down just a tad bit on me not bad enough where I have to constantly pull them up though
*Fit my calves/hips/behind just fine
I love capris. I usually end up making my long pants into them too, so these are a really nice option if you like capris.
The colors are very tone-on-tone, so it's easy to mix bright color tops with the darker ones, and darker color tops with the brigher bottoms
Hope this review helps! : )
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Rebelsue
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Rebelsue is loaded.
Additional information about Rebelsue could not be loaded.
Posted February 3, 2013
May I ask what size you ordered? :O) Thank-you.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
ZumbaZaKia
Fredericksburg, Va
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaZaKia is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaZaKia could not be loaded.
Posted January 14, 2013
Hi,what size did you get? I have about the same measurements, except no hips or rears, and after 5 kids, still a little pouch! Torn between a M and L. I usually get a Large in all my pants because I like them a little bigger. Is the crouch short?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
rockarolla
Pipe Creek, TX
 
Please wait while more information about rockarolla is loaded.
Additional information about rockarolla could not be loaded.
Nice Cargos is right on!
Posted December 26, 2012
Jackie3 is right on with the description of these cargos. I bought the shirts to match and now I am in love with Capri's. I have small hips and these Capri's make me look hour glass. I can jump, squat and dance through the whole class with no problems. Please buy all three colors, you will not regret your purchase.
I am 5'3", 26" waist and 127lbs. I ordered all 3 in Small.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 20 for Feelin It Cargo Capri
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loose fit in thigh, but too tight for my calves

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sara31
from Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I get a size med in all pants, including ZUMBA wear, and this is true to size for me. I am a size 10/12. I like the fit in the waist and thigh. You can move in it, but the band for the calves is really tight. I have worn them twice, maybe it will stretch in time, but I do think I have bigger calves as well. I really like the fit of the older "up/down" capri! I wish it was more like that! And these capri's also have pockets... don't really love pockets!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>