Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Suave Sweatpants

Suave Sweatpants

The Suave Sweatpants have a tapered leg for a snug ‘n’ sexy fit. Embroidered detail draws ‘em in and your moves keep ‘em comin’ back for more! And an elastic waistband with Zumba® green drawcords add a pop of color and keep your pants up (so feel free to drop it low). Pair it with the Suave Sweatshirt for a cozy, comfy, can’t be stopped look! Slim, sassy fitYour favorite logo is embroidered big and boldTapered leg for a skinny leg with a funneled technique for easy roll-upRaw edges for a funky lookZumba® green draw cord for some extra security in a cinchRuns smallMADE WITH LOVE AND:68% comfy cotton32% polyester
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suave Sweatpants
Review 1 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order up

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Moon
from Benton, AR, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love these pants but you will definitely need to go up a size, maybe 2. I typically wear a L but in these I would probably need a XL. They are snug in the thigh area for sure and when I squat you can see the top of my bottom. Wish I could've returned them for a bigger size but could not since I purchased them in LA.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Unique color!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Dancingqueen22
from Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
My favorite zumba pants I own now! The length is perfect for me and the fit is a little narrow through the hips (which I need). I would recommend for those who lack hips and have long legs. I ordered the medium and they fit perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Warm and cute

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Xinita
from Tennessee, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I like the look of the pants. They are good to wear just while running errands...but teaching a class in them, too hot and also keeps coming down and I constanly had to pull them up to avoid showing the plumbers crack. :)
I ordered the M, normally wear M on Cargos or XS or S on leggings. The waist is a little big. Thick material.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good,but...

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
malagueta
from croatia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
These are great-great looks and quality is excellent!
I´m Xs or Xxs but really runs small and thight!
Order size bigger!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfy pants ever

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Homebody
from Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:French
I'm in love with the pants. They are comfy, they are snug, low waist. Did I mention how comfy they are. I wear these every day since I got them.
I would not wear them for a class, would be to hot, but to and from, they are amazing.
Would like to have other colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

"Jegging" for those that are tall and skinny

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Living
from Tampa FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Order one or two sizes up unless you are super, super skinny in the leg. I'm 5'8" 125 pounds and always wear Mediums. The large fits me but this is the first pair of pant/legging/cargo that I think I have to return. The fabric is a bit thick making it hard to workout in because you can't easily squat in them.
On a more positive note the color combination is stunning and if you are looking for a "jegging" these are great. The Zumba logo placement also is flattering on the leg.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool look, runs really small

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
JZ31
from MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I usually wear a small in leggings, (I'm 5'6" and about 125) so I ordered these in a medium...can't get them all the way up my thighs. I am going to need atleast an XL in these.. They are VERY low cut, and not even sure an XL will provide the coverage I want in the rear end area. But I can tell if the sizes were right the cut would be extremely flattering, like a great pair of skinny jeans. MORE OF THIS CUT, PLEASE! BUT, in addition, the fabric is very heavy, and the pattern is like a fake jean, like the jeggings Zumba used to have. Not a big fan of it. Would much prefer a different color, black would be awesome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
zumbaloveND
from Dickinson, North Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
The pants are heavy and they do not stretch. I have very muscular legs and thighs so a large was too small for me in the thigh area. They fit in the waist, in fact the waist was big and the pants are plenty long enough. They just did not fit my thighs. I have to return them for a larger size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave Sweatpants
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color is nice.

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Ritz64
from Rockland, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I'm 135 lbs and usually order medium in cargos. I ordered these is a large because I wanted a baggier look but it didn't work. These pants run small, low on waist and are long. There is no drawstring at the bottom.So go up one or two sizes depending on how baggy you want them. Beware you may have to alter the length.The fit is OK. Don't know if I'll be able to squat in these. I wanted to return for XL but I won't because then they will be too long. Hope this helps.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.