Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pop Racerback

Pop Racerback

For those who love to color outside the lines, we’ve got your (racer)back! The Pop Racerback sports a large and in charge Zumba® logo that lets people know you’re here, you’re dressed and you’re ready to get it poppin’. Slim, "sexy and I know it" fitRuns true to sizeMADE WITH LOVE AND:90% oh-so-comfy cotton10% spandex for flexibility
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pop Racerback
Review 1 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
zumbaG
from Highland , IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Nice racerback. soft fabric. Is fitted. I'm smaller frame on top and I got a L, it fits ok- I would go a size up just to feel a bit loose.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits like most of the similar racerbacks

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Hotthreads
from Evansville, IN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered a size up like have for all of the other racerbacks that are similar. In the non-zumbawear world, I wear a small or a medium shirt. In these Zumba racerbacks, I always order a large because they are so fitted.
The material is nice (feels like good quality) and the print is very fun and attractive. It does ride up a little as I teach class, but not terrible. I would buy this same shirt again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

be careful

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
wiglady
from three rivers
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
I wear a size 7, I ordered 2 of these in a medium, very tight, washed them one time now they are really tight. Better order 2 sizes larger. :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality fabric!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
marlysi
from Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this a year ago and still looks like new! of course I don't put it in the dryer, I liked the color and fits me very well, I bought the medium size and it was a good choice because the small size would have been too tight, my bust measurement is 35 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ZumbaDoce
This was the first Zumba tank I bought in honor of my first paid teaching gig, and I am so happy with it. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs, and the M fits absolutely perfectly. Not too tight, no riding up...it feels like it was custom made. Plus, it's a really comfortable top. I'm tempted to get one in every color now! Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little short

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Elie
from Indiana, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love the feel of this top. I am 5'5 and 120 lbs and the small fits pretty well. For those of you who don't like shirts short, you might not like the cut. I love layering up so it doesn't bother me it's a little short. Soft and fun color!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this Pop top!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bec2814
from Elizabethtown, PA 17022, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love the soft, stretchy fabric and the easy-to-see words. I bought the teal, and the color is super bright and looks amazing in real life. I ordered one size up, as I usually do for zumba racerbacks and it fits perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tight and thin fabric.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Lezumba
from Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I really wanted this to work, but the cut is just too tight and the fabric is too thin for this to be flattering on me. I'm normally a large in other t-shirts but I ordered up to XL and it still doesn't look good. I think that an XXL would still be cut the same and it just isn't right for me. I love the indigo color and it looks great with the indigo Feelin' It Capris I just ordered, but it's just too tight and too short.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Color

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SueQ5
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love the color, goes with most of my other cargos!! More of this color please.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Margaritavylle
Washington, DC
 
Please wait while more information about Margaritavylle is loaded.
Additional information about Margaritavylle could not be loaded.
Color
Posted February 28, 2013
What color did you order? I like the white. would be fun for black light zumba.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

top

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
jusme
from Highland, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
its not my favorite, i though i would go with an xtra large, i normally go with a large but i have xtra large also in racer backs...i should have stuck with that. material is very thin and its kinda cut different then past ones i own. im 5'5 and 170lbs,
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indigo=navy blue

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jupie
from Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
The medium fit just like all my medium Zumba racerbacks. "Indigo" is a very inky navy blue. Love the color. It goes well with the indigo cargos.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs short and the white is see through

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jessi
from Edgar, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I have a very long torso, so it is difficult for me to find tanks that fit. This is no different. It is more of a belly shirt on me and rides up. The white is also quite see through- which is ok if you are into that kind of thing......
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Color and Cut

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Maria17
from West Springfield, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love the white on this top, its super cute. It runs shorter than most tanks which is great for me as I'm 5'2 and 120 1lbs. I usually get a small in tanks as well as this one. Pairs well which Feelin it capris.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Color

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Heiressgreen
from California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this top fits perfect my only complaint after I washed the piping began to separate, I know eventually its all going to come off but the words Zumba will still be on the shirt. Don't know if I'm going to send it back or not
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tank with the WOW factor!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
duleygirl79
from maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased this tank in indigo and I LOVE THE color scheme. The lettering in front has raised trim and looks amazing! The tank is a little larger than previous ones, a great fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tank

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Bailar
from Midland, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
When I first pulled this racerback tank out of the package I thought it looked too short, but when I put it on it was perfect! Strangely, I also bought the Strut leggings in indigo and I thought they looked too small too. The Pop Racerback and the Strut leggings in indigo look great together and the quality is awesome. I am 5'3" and 125 and the small fit great in both the tank and the leggings. This is going to be my new favorite Z-outfit
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MiraZZO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this one! Nice material, nice fit and great design. Think twice before putting it in the washing machine 'cause it "bleeds" a lot of color...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the indigo but not the white tank.

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CJJD
from CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
The indigo color is beautiful, although I'm struggling a little to figure out the best color pants to wear with it. The white tank seems more of an off-white in comparison to another white tank I bought last year. The white was very see-through (I expected a little but it was too much) and seemed cut lower than the indigo for reasons I don't understand. The fabric is thin but soft with a comfortable fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
serenity908
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about serenity908 is loaded.
Additional information about serenity908 could not be loaded.
White is dingy in color
Posted December 30, 2012
When I received this tank, I was pleased with the length, fit, and writing on it. The white color itself was a bit more off-white/dingy I noticed as well. After washing it for the first time, it now has two white colors running through it. One is bright white, the other is dingy white. I washed it with same colored clothes that have been washed many times prior, gentle detergent, ultra-handwash cycle, absolutely no bleach, and on cold.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit/Quality material!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SakoZ
from FLorida
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this tank! I wear M's in tanks and got the same in this one..got the white and the indigo one and SO love them..the material feels better quality and soft...the fit is a tad more relaxed and awesome! Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pop Racerback
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great material!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Jojo272
from Omaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I always order tanks and this one, I may have to buy in all colors! The material is softer and the design is fresh!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>