Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Idol V-Neck

Idol V-Neck

Idle: standing still. Idol: rockin’ out so hair-whippingly hard that any outfit just won’t do. Time to slip on the Idol V-Neck and show ‘em what cool comfort looks like (fun fact: it’s you!). Pair it with the Feelin’ It Cargo Capris to make ‘em turn blue (indigo, fanfare and purple) with admiration! Casual fit keeps it loose so you can let looseFoil-print Zumba® logo for that rock star lookMADE WITH LOVE AND:65% punk-rock polyester35% cozy cotton100% rock star attitude
Overall rating:
3.461 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Idol V-Neck
Review 1 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lindo color, mala tela

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gabyalexa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:Spanish
El color y la forma de la camiseta es muy lindo, pero lamentablemente al primer lavado comienzan a formarse "pelotitas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome in person

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
deedeekitty
from scranton.pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
wore this shirt today in class (plum) and 3 of my students wanted to order it. I often wear Medium in shirts but the large was perfect for me (5'9"/135lbs) . I washed it by hand when I got it and color bled so BE CAREFUL WITH WASH!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Elie
from Indiana, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got this top at my training and love it. It's soft, not too low and fits perfectly. I haven't washed it yet, but per other comments I'll air dry it. I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs and I ordered a small. It's a little snug, but I like it that way!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JessLU434
from NC
This shirt is very comfy. I have it in Plum. I get alot of compliments about the color and shiny Zumba logo. It's a great fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Top Ever

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MABE
from Syracuse, New York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love love love this top! I have it in plum (and want to get the gray color next) and I wear it the second it is dry--at least twice a week! Super soft and comfortable. I'm 5'9" and 175 with some jiggle in the middle, and this top is so flattering.
This is my favorite Zumba top ever, and I always get compliments on it. I wash and hang it to dry, and have had no problems since I got it over a month ago.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these color and fitting

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
angel77
from Singapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love the color combinations. Fitting is comfortable. Loves the V neck although might be a little deep cut for some, but we can always pair it off with bright color sports bra :D Love it !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too low

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ73
from Washington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Nice shirt, comfortable, great colors and it fits great in the arms and midsection, but the neckline was too low. I kept having to adjust (pull up) in class. Hope they make a crew neck version.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Laurie46
from Edison, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this shirt in red and really like the colors of both the shirt and the print. The styling is perfect, loose but flattering, and not too low that I need a camisole underneath. I pair it with the grey cargo pants I just bought and the contrast looks really nice. A size large was just right for me at 5'7" and 130 lbs. I find that eventhough I am a solid medium in shirts in other brands, I always tend to be a large in zumba tops. I know one review talked about pilling after one wash, but after my first wash my shirt is still fine. I turned it inside out and used a mesh bag, just in case. Thanks for the tip! This would be a great shirt to cut into fringes at the bottom, but my abs are not ready for that yet!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Purplelady
from Columbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am 5' 6" 144 lbs. I ordered a size large. Too tight & too short. Sending it back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

shrunk

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
heytree
from New Jersey, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am 5"2 & 127 lbs and ordered a large so it wouldn't be tight in the chest. It shrunk so short in dryer. Maybe I wasn't supposed to dry it. The material is not light and cool for sweating either.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome colors! High quality!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SoulTattoo
from Muskegon, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Awesome v-neck! Please make more. I haven't washed yet but LOVE the look, feel, and fit - bought in plum and gravel - they are very nice tops! Can't wait to wear!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not true to size, really short!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaGirly30
from Olympia, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I was really excited to get a short sleeved shirt. I am normally a medium but I ordered a large, the shirt is super short, if I lift my arms up then my whole torso is exposed!! I felt like I was wearing a children's top!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Idol V-Neck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Fit. . . . "Pilled" after first wash

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaBabe
from North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I loved this product. Good fit and soft fabric. However, it "pilled" badly after one wash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.