Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout

Splatter Sleeveless Burnout

Is it possible to crave a sleeveless tee? Oh, heck yes! Naughty neckline cut gives you a scoop of sexy. Long fit so you can (comfortably) work it! Not too tight, not too loose, and an oh-so-soft fabric that feels as fierce as it looks! One in every color? Yes, please! Casual lightweight fitCustom bi-color (but try anything once) burnout fabricRuns true to sizeMADE WITH LOVE AND:50% silky soft cotton50% polyester
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Review 1 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size down if you like your tops fitted

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LynZ
from Asia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I've come to learn that Zumba's burnout fabrics tend to be cut with a relaxed fit, and that these v-necks can be a bit on the long side... So I sized down and could not be happier with the way this top fits on me! I like how sheer and soft the fabric is compared to the regular racerbacks - divinely comfortable yet totally sharp!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could live in this!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
JinPhx
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Absolutely LOVE this shirt! Super lite weight and doesn't bunch up or ride up. Looks great with white sports bra under to compliment the little white logo and makes the color pop. Cannot see the white thru in the back. I wear it to work, church, dressing it up with accessories or none, perfect for everything & everywhere! Just wish it came in more colors. I'm 155 ibs 5'4 and XL is perfect, not tight & not too baggy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too tight, not too loose... just right!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nasol
from Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this shirt and wish they had them in more colors.
The fabric is as light as they say, the fit is great... and yes, it runs long.
I am very short and I knew what I was getting.
Now the "see-through" is also just right. I got the charcoal shirt and I wore a dark sports bra under it and it worked like a charm.
I'd recommend this to shorties who are cool wit the extra fabric and tall girls who wish Zumba had longer shirts- you'll love this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from South Dakota, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Super soft fabric, great fit, and fun burn-out pattern. The neck is definitely low, but that was expected; and the "ZUMBA" on the back hits right on my butt ;) This was my first time ordering Zumba Wear, so I was a little nervous on the sizing. Thankfully, everything fits great, and I'm so pleased with my purchases. For reference, I ordered a L, and I'm 5'4", 150lbs, 34D.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit!!!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Dancingqueen22
from Cameron, NC 28326, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I am 5'7 and about 130 lbs. I got the small and it is such a great fit. Not too tight, but tight enough to make me feel sassy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slim and sexy!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
memuevo
from W.MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Fits like a glove, but doesn't feel snug at all due to the amazing burnout fabric! barely see through with just a hint of anything darker showing a shadow through.
I ordered M - 5'6", 34D, long torso - extra length is perfect for not worrying about my cargos inching down during leg work in class!
The plum color is rich - wish I'd ordered the grey, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excited about ordering this top

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnaK
from Basking Ridge, NJ 07920, USA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
As a tall person with a long torso, I have found some of the Zumba tops I ordered to be shorter than I would like. I end up wearing a long tank underneath, so I am covered. I haven't received this top yet, but I am excited about what other reviewers have said about its length. I love the colors too--rich but not too flashy. Please Zumba designers...some more longer tops!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it..!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sweetvic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I have alot of Zumba clothes, but I have to say that I love this top. It's comfortable, overs my butt, and looks great with any bottom. I'm a thick girl and this is one of the better tops for me. Well done, Zumba!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous design and soft fabric.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cutebanita
from Seattle, WA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got this as a gift and as soon as I tried it on, I felt in love with it.
I'm 5.1 and 120 lbs. XS fits great. Fabric is very soft. I like the length of it as well.
Yes, si, yes... a must have in your Zumba closet if you like stylish and comfy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS TOP

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
WandaWoman
from VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love the look and feel of this top...also the sizing is great. It moves with me! Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and awesome!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SplatterLover
I LOVE this shirt. I wish they had it in five other colors so I could get one of each. My favorite part is how soft it is. It feels so good!! It also looks cute, and I love the ZUMBA on the bottom of the back. This is a great shirt - please make it in more colors!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY AND CUTE!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
keikiz
from Honolulu, HI, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got the plum color first, not knowing how I would like the fit....I LOVED it so much, I went back and ordered the indigo...The fabric is soft and dries quickly...and the burnout pattern is "just sexy enough"....It fits true to size, unlike some of the other zumba tops which run snug. The logo on the back is cute on your bootie!
Please make more in different colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coverage!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
elizabethk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this top! It has a low cut in the front, but the wide sleeves are great! Very comfortable and doesn't cling to you like other tanks. I'm a 38D, 150lbs, 5'5 and got an XL like I do in all Zumba tanks. I probably could have gotten away with a L, but I enjoy the comfort of not having to tug at it while teaching!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The description is right on--sexy and comfy!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginnacita
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this top! Very soft and very flattering. Low cut but more coverage on the strap area. I found it to be a little long for my petite body, but it's nice to have a little more length and not worry about your top riding up. Thinking about ordering the plum, too. I'm a 38D but ordered the large instead of the XL and glad I did. It's body skimming but very flattering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy, cute, and vibrant

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
curvy13
from Fairport, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:Spanish
The top I purchased in Mulberry is so comfortable and longer length, the V neck is a little low but with the sports bra ok. The print is fun, the top dries quickly too after you sweat. LOVE IT! and my purchase arrived super fast!! I wear a 34DD and got a large,great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zumba Instructor

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Redrose
from Brooklyn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered this top because of its longer length because Im 5'7" & I love the lacey look..I love the top so soft & looks beautiful in the indigo...More colors would be great..The XL was a great fit for me...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING TOP!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
duleygirl79
from maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is so great! The color is fabulous! It's longer than normal Zumba® tops, runs true to size AND is so lightweight. Please make this in other colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorz2112
from Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is really gorgeous! Great for casual wear or in class. Very flattering fit, material is very soft and comfortable. Is nice to see some more of these colours instead of crazy neon all of the time! I have this in blue and will be getting it in plum!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this top! Great color, soft and attractive.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
zarbiya123
from Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Just wore this top for the first time today and it is BEAUTIFUL! I absolutely love it. Great color, stretchy and soft, and thin in a good way so it doesn't get hot. Really attractive - it is a nice cut, too, something a little different from other Zumbawear I've seen before. This one fits a little closer to street clothes size than some other Zumbawear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Splatter Sleeveless Burnout
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AnitaGoZumba
from Cumming, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I got this in Plum size small. I am a 34D Fit is perfect, nice low cut. Pretty color. No need to slice and dice this one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.