Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Flare Headliner Top

Flare Headliner Top

When you’re the headliner, all eyes are on you. So, rock an off-the- shoulder look for a little va-va-voom. Work those hips with confidence with a reel-‘em-in ribbed waistband. And sweat the details with raw edges that wow. Your fans are here. Give ‘em what they’re waiting for! La-la-loose fit with a fitted waist is perfect for any body typeWhimsical high-density Zumba® logo on frontLove it? Layer it!Spotlight stealing look (so bring your pen for the fans!)MADE WITH LOVE AND:62% polyester33% comfy cotton5% spandex for flexibility
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flare Headliner Top
Review 1 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuteeee!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
kellzbells
from Haskell, TX 79521, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this in purple and it came in just a few days ago. I just love the fit :) I'll probably buy the other color to match my cargo pants.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very flattering and comfortable.

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Allie
from Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love this style and the off the shoulder look, and is very comfy material. Is a bit loose though, maybe go down a size if you dont want it too baggy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it EVEN MORE than I knew I would!!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Mylo2227
I was really looking forward to getting this in the mail. When I ripped that bag open I was SO EXCITED!! It is SO light and thin, and it's SUPER soft!! I will be wearing this to teach next week!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! It fits GREAT and is very flattering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
GG2783
from Colorado Springs
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Great to teach in, easy to move, comfy and just plain sexy. love it and everyone should have it. only thing i would change is the band on the bottom otherwise still awesome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, love it, love it!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KGToronto
from Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
So comfy and it washes really nicely. Love the off-the-shoulder-sassy look! Good quality, a steal of a deal. I'm usually an 8 -10 size for tops and took a Large in this, I feel (like most of the Zumba wear) they fit a bit small, so maybe order up a size if you're unsure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HUGGABLY SOFT!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Shakin
from Little Elm, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
VERY flattering and curves my body JUST right! It's really great to have options to teach a class in something other than a razorback!
Wear in and OUT of the class! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TOP
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a big bust

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
mockingbird777
from Durango, CO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I generally can't buy even the XXL tops because they still squash my chest and are too short. (I am a DDD) This shirt is not only flattering, but lets my girls breathe and is still long enough! I wore it to teach this morning and got several compliments on it. I say definite buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Make a statement!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
zumbri
from WV, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered this top in M; I'm 5'5, 150 lbs, and typically wear a size 8 in womens. It fits perfectly! It's fitted in the arms (my arms are a little big, so if you have slender arms it may be looser#, and fitted in the band around the bottom. The rest is so flowy and comfy cozy! It's not as thick as I thought it would be, from looking at the picture. It's like t-shirt material.
I LOVE the off-shoulder look, it's so sassy! This top is very flattering! I wear this top before class, during warmup, and after class. My students loved the color #peacock) and the bold writing on the chest. If you're looking to make a statement, this is your top!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS TOP!!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
zumba4life
from Gilbert, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought both colors and absolutely love them. They are so comfy, light weight, and very easy to move in. Keep 'em coming!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Luv the Colour....

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Tanys
from Manitoba, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased the wine colour and it is gorgeous. Very nice change for Zumba wear. I do hope it doesn't fade in the wash?
Warning, I noticed after trying it on and then looking at the model in the photographs online why she has the sleeves pulled up so high. These sleeves are running rather short. I am a petite frame and brand new out of the bag the sleeves pulled all the way down end 1" above my wrist bone. These are not 3/4 sleeves, this seems to be a manufacturing mistake. I will be taking care when washing and hang to dry as if these get any shorter it will look odd. That is the only thing I wanted to point out. I ordered a large by the way. Typically sleeves run very long for me not this time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Top!

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicnik
from Billings MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Finally! A shirt that fits well! I am 5'4" and 155# and have a tough time ordering Zumba wear. Love everything about this one, color, fit, material. 4 students in one night had to have one as well. And, I can wear it as an everyday shirt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
chameleon18
Mechanicsburg, Pa
 
Please wait while more information about chameleon18 is loaded.
Additional information about chameleon18 could not be loaded.
Size?
Posted March 15, 2013
Nicnik ~ What size did you order?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very loose and very comfy

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MommaSpice
from Friendswood, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased this during the Black Friday sales and have worn the top several times in the past month or so. I'm 5'8" and generally order their women's tops in the XL-XXL. The fit was very good for me, the fabric is thin, but soft and snug around the bottom.
Definitely goes off the shoulder and a friend of mine suggested cutting off the cuffs plus a couple of inches to then cut two strings to make a tie to cinch the back up across the shoulders just a bit so it doesn't keep falling off my shoulders. I'd buy this in more colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraLaura
from Woodbridge, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
It's cute, simple, and I like the loose fit! I got the plum color, and would like to see this shirt made in other colors too! I ordered a large just to fall on the safe side, but I probably could have sized down to a medium since it is a little long on my torso, (5'5, 175 lbs.) but I still have yet to see if it shrinks once I finish washing it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
duleygirl79
from maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is so beautiful! The pictures dont do it justice. I purchased this in Plum, the color is spectacular. The fit is loose and slightly baggy- it's comfortable to wear with jeans or to/from class and maybe for a warm up song or two. I will be purchasing this in peacock as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but not for me.

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nicci
from Cleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
There's nothing spectacular about this top, which is maybe what makes it so good. The neckline is flattering and it offers cute coverage for the warmup phase (my classes are too hot to wear long sleeves for the whole time#. However, this one's not for me. I bought the top in peacock, size M--my normal size in ZumbaWear tops #5'6, 133 lbs, 34B#. It doesn't do anything for me, and the sleeves are a few inches too short as they land about 4 inches above my wrist #hence the 4 stars).
I could have sized down--there is plenty of room in the body and at the hemline, but when I put it on I realized why they cut it cropped in the latest Z magazine: I think it flows better with a loose opening on the bottom...I dont' want to cut up a brand new shirt. For me and at this price, I'll stick with other options.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MUST have!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mcal1219
from Broadalbin, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love love LOVE this top! I got it in Plum and will be getting it in Peacock! I'm 5'3", 150 lbs and ordered the L and fits like a glove! I put it on and instantly fell in love with it...material is cozy, length is perfect and the off the shoulder gives it just enough sass! My favorite top yet!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THANK YOU!!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Lexi0404
from Wilmington, DE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Absolutely LOVE the headliner tops!! I got one in each color and I'm about to order 2 more. I like to keep a few with long sleeves and cut a few into halters. Thank you sooo much for bringing these back, they fit is great for the curvy ladies!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flare Headliner Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase EVER

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
JL333
from Detroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Best product purchase from Zumba yet! Material is amazing. Color is vibrant and fun. Fit is great. Runs a bit big and long but I figured it was also the style for it to be baggy. I love this and will wear it outside of Zumba class for even grocery shopping, etc. Super cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
JL333
Detroit, MI
 
Please wait while more information about JL333 is loaded.
Additional information about JL333 could not be loaded.
Short with curves**
Posted December 10, 2012
I should emphasize I am short with a decent size chest. Hope that helps people to better understand why it is very baggy for me.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
Nicnik
Billings MT
 
Please wait while more information about Nicnik is loaded.
Additional information about Nicnik could not be loaded.
need more info!
Posted December 6, 2012
The one thing I look for in a review is the size of the person ordering the product.
Sizes run so differently it's hard for someone like me; 5'4", 150 to order the correct size.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)