Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Sizzle V-Bra Top

Sizzle V-Bra Top

Awesome things belong together; peanut butter and jelly, wine and cheese, '90s boy bands, and now you and the Sizzle V-Bra Top! This minimalist bra with maximum support features Invista Supplex® and seamless construction to keep your maracas shakin’ only where they should be. Team up and take over the dance floor with a little sizzle in your step (rawr!). Fully lined for maximum coverageClean finishing (it lays flat and stays dry!)Moderate hold for medium impact activitiesThin racerback strap keeps it smooth and sexy, just like your moves!MADE WITH LOVE AND:90% nylon supplex keeps your maracas in place10% spandex for flexibility*Invista Supplex® * Invista Supplex® is a luxuriously soft yet ultra-durable Supplex-Lycra blend; a quick-drying performance fabric with generous stretch and full recovery. You get the feel of cotton with the benefits of advanced fiber technology, such as high resistance to wind, moisture and abrasion, as well as odor resistance.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Review 1 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bra!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Allie
from Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I love this bra, very flattering and comfy. I find the V-bras very tight and constricting, and hard on my neck, but this one is perfect, wish it had come in brighter colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Small For Me

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ZumbaMe
from Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
Nice fabric. Glad it has removable pads so I can remove them for drying. I wear a 36 B and am 133# and ordered the medium. ....I felt it was really tight & I struggled to get it over my shoulders & bring my arms through. Once I did get it on...it really dug in around the chest area. Sending back & reordering a size bigger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bra!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
zumba4life
from Gilbert, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I really like this bra top! I find it comfortable and supportive. It's very nice underneath the other tops! True to size, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

weird fit

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jupie
from Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I wear an XL in the v-bra. I wear 34C/36B in a normal bra. I wear an XL in this bra. You can't tell in the photo, but it covers less than the v-bra. The inexplicably small removable push-up pad floats around willy-nilly in the large pad pocket. I couldn't get them to cup my breasts. They were just not cooperating. I took them out. As with the v-bras, I would never dream of wearing this without another padded push-up sports bra underneath. Just that this bra doesn't cover the other bra up like the v-bra does, not in the front nor the back. The only reason I kept this was because it's the only bra in indigo, and I needed one to match my indigo cargos and racerback. We wear our Zumbawear matchy-matchy here in Arkansas.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Small Chest

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maria17
from West Springfield, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is super cute and sexy for those of us who are small on top. Other bras tend to flatten which I do not like. This is by far my favorite of the bra tops. I usually wear a 32b.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous for smaller chested ladies!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Teachermommy
from San Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I absolutely love this bra! I also have it in black and Zumba green. It has minimal support and works best for the smaller chested ladies, like me! It has wonderful padded inserts and is low cut, so it gives me a cute sexy look. Usually, sports bras bind up everything I have and make me look like an 8 year old little girl.
This is one of the only bras that I have loved and wish it came in a rainbow of colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not very much support

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jennjenn
from Vancouver
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I loved the pink colour and the super cute cut but it just doesn't seem to be that great of a bra. I bought my usual zumba bra size M (36A-34B chest) and although it fit, once I started dancing the girls were bouncing around to much for my liking. I love my V-bras so I think I'll be sticking to those in the future. It looks great but it has no support so its a pass for me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sizzle V-Bra Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

For smaller chests!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SakoZ
from FLorida
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Language:English
I wear M's in most z wear and M's and sometimes L's in the bra tops for some reason (34C). These have light padding and I think for the smaller chested. I love how they look/feel but too tight on me. I wish they fit me :<(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.