Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
On Sale or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Flow Bubble Top

Flow Bubble Top

Why does everyone love the Flow Bubble Top? Could it be the not-too-tight, not-too-loose, but oh-so-flattering fit? No, it must be the racerback style that lets you keep cool even when things get crazy. Yep, you guessed it. It’s all that awesome rolled into one. Loose fit to hide what you want and flaunt the restCustom paint-splatter burnout designRuns true to sizeMADE WITH LOVE AND:50% perfectly comfy cotton50% polyester100% bangin’ burnout tee!
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flow Bubble Top
Review 1 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewelsz
from Bryson City, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
This is a great top. Stays in place and feels great. I love the bright color of the yellow. Fun top.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this top!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cjackson
from Carlisle, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
This top is by far my favorite go-to Zumba top. I adore it for Aqua Zumba and it's equally awesome for regular zumba. Even though I am an XS/S, I was sent a M/L by mistake and I must say I love the bigger size to wear over my leggings!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Lightweight, but Could Be Longer

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ZumbaMelissa
from Millbury, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased this top in size XS/S in the bright yellow-y green color. It's very lightweight and will be good for warm weather. I like the cut and style - cute but not tight like the tanks.
However, being 5'8", I would like to see this top even just an inch or two longer - it still rides up too far on me. I wear an XS or S in tanks, but I think if I ordered this one again, I'd try a M to see if the length is any better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and oh, so flattering!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
KirstenV
from Gaithersburg, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I absolutely LOVE this top!!!
It's got just enough looseness around the middle to hide a small "muffin-top", without being baggy.
The material is SO light and cool, yet modest when worn over a dark sports bra.
I have it in the blue, and am ordering the mulberry today. PLEASE make it in MORE colors!! I will buy every one!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight and flows!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
memuevo
from W.MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered the Zumba green and am happy it is more tennis-ball colored than the yellowy shade I see on my screen.
I got a M/L (5'6", 34D, long torso#, and it is looser in the midsection than my old bubbletop #the Peace,Love,Zumba version), which was not as "bubbly" as I'd hoped.
The freedom of movement, flow, and light burnout in this fabric and style are stellar!
The waistband can be worn up to flounce the shirt more, or down to anchor it over your pants better, giving the top some length.
I wish I'd ordered more colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
DidiRocksWithZumba
Murfreesboro, TN
 
Please wait while more information about DidiRocksWithZumba is loaded.
Additional information about DidiRocksWithZumba could not be loaded.
Appreciate the chest details...
Posted April 12, 2013
Thanks for the information about what size you ordered vs bra size. I am 34-36 D, and I am always concerned about that portion fitting properly. That's the biggest part of me. Hahaha. Thanks so much for the info. I ordered the M/L and expect it to fit nicely. Z Love :-)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute and comfortable!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyZumba
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
These are so far my favorite Zumba tops. Just too smooth and cute and comfortable. It may get a little folding back while dancing, but it adds more spices to your style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs Big

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ann2372
from Colorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered a M/L based on reviews and the fact that I have another bubble top in M/L but it was way too big. My previous bubble top is a little big but wearable. This one just looked ridiculous on me. I ended up reordering an XS/S which fits perfect. I am 5-7, 132# & small chested. The XS/S fits great in the bust and still has some room in the body for the loose fit. Very comfortable to wear during class. Zumba green is definitely bright!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Katusha7
from Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
So pleased with this purchase, haven't teach in that yet but I hope it won't raise up while I'm teaching;-))))
Light fabric, great color and design, fits well also,I usually wear size 2-4 so I ordered size M-L in this one because I didn't want to have too slim fit, and I was right it fits very good.
You all gonna love it.
Enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy AND Flattering!!!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
zumbri
from WV, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I ordered this top in the M/L and I'm 5'5, 150 lbs (solid), and typically wear a size 8 in womens. I wear both M and L in Zumba tops, depending on the style and fit.
This top is AWESOME!!! It's comfortable, hides those little imperfections, and is flattering at the same time! Much more flattering than one of my older bubble tops, which makes me look more fluffy.
I ordered this one in indigo, and I loved it so much I just ordered another in mulberry!!!! <3
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jml2108
from Shinglehouse, PA 16748, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I absolutely love this shirt!!! Great fit and very comfy!!! I wear it with the plum V-top bra & gravel spark capri leggings & it sooo cute!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
browneyedgirl
from Somerset, MI 49281, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this top for myself and loved its breezy fit. Must have for any instructors closet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Little big

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Murphell
from South Jordan, UT, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I got the green tank and love the color! I have a 32" waist and ordered a M/L. I like my shirts kind of baggy and this fits great. It bunches a bit on my hips but once I start moving it is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS TOP!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
GinaC21
from Wichita, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I was looking for a slightly looser top to add to my Zumba wear collectiong and I'm so glad I found this one. Its a nice lightweight material that keeps you cool and lets the sweat dry quickly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Still looking...

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ZumbaD206
from Seattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased the original bubble top (Zumba Zumba Zumba) back in the day and wishing they would do an exact repeat in the quality of the top. It is still one of my favorites. Haven't seen the same quality since but I do like this current top in Mulberry. Wearing it today and it looks very cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and flattering!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MAE88
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this top in Mulberry and wore it with black leggings to the first night of my new class. It was awesome! I never had to adjust the top the entire night, and it had a slimming effect. It was very comfortable and perfect for working up a sweat. I liked it so much that I ordered another one in Zumba Green. I normally order a large in racerbacks, but I ordered a M/L in this top, and that fit perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this top!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Zumba93
from Fort Campbell, KY, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:German
This top is light and the color (zumba green) is bright!
I love to work out in this top cuz it's so light and comfy.
I'm 131 lbs and ordered a M/L and it fits really good.
If you don't want it to be too baggy I suggest to get your normal size
Hope this helps
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!! Back for more!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennbee
from Mount Vernon, WA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
I wore this shirt to my Aqua Zumba class last night, and one of my participants asked, "Have you lost weight?" Needless to say, I love it and I'm back for another!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and beautiful pop of color!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SarahElizabeth
from Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I purchased this top at instructor training (the shopping bug certainly hit me when I saw all those vibrant clothes!) I love how it has a looser fit around the tummy, but still has features that make me feel strong and sexy. I definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice top! very light, soft fabric. Runs smaller than other bubble tops

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lilo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice top! very light, soft fabric. It runs smaller like other people mentioned. I bought ANOTHER bubble top about a year ago, size S/M and it was still big on me. I'm almost 5'8'' 140 pounds.
On this one I bought a size M/L and it fits perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flow Bubble Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice, cool, and flattering!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Zumbacaite
from Milton Freewater, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Wow, I got this in indigo just yesterday and wore it with the indigo Cargo Capri and the knockout pink lavish V-Bra top to teach my class this morning. Paired with the capri cargos, I looked thin, fit, and gorgeous! I am 5'9" and 135 lbs: 33-26-36 and ordered the Flow Bubble Top in XL/XXL as per the recommendations I read beforehand and am thrilled with the way it goes with all of my bottoms as it covers a multitude of imperfections such as muffin top and a bloated tummy.
The knockout pink V-Bra goes so well with the indigo cargos and especially under this burn-out bubble top. Wish I could post a photo!! This is my new favorite Zumba outfit AND I love the way most Zumba Wear washes and washes without showing much wear. I do wash ALL of my Zumba Wear in cold on the delicate cycle and only hang dry. Hope this is helpful to you. Thanks to all of you who write reviews. I always read them before buying anything online anymore.
Zumba Love!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>