Zumba Fitness Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Zumba Fitness
Video Game or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360

Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360

Shed the Pounds, Feel the Rush!Get ready for the most technologically advanced, feature-rich Zumba® video game experience to date! Zumba® Fitness Rush is jam-packed with exclusive content for use with Kinect™ for Xbox 360®, including: 10 additional routines, five new venues and three more instructors, plus voice control, online connectivity, full body motion tracking and post-launch support for downloadable dance style packs. 42 sizzling new routines and songs 24 international dance styles (more than any other dance game!) New hit music from artists like Pitbull and Nicole Scherzinger A new calorie-counter that tracks your fitness goals Two-player support so you can party with friends and family An in-game class locator to find a Zumba® class near youAnd so much more! Plus, every Zumba® Fitness Rush video game includes a free seven-daypass to try a live Zumba® class at a 24 Hour Fitness location.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Review 1 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome game!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
eviss
from Costa Rica
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:Spanish
I fell in love with this game. I've tried other zumba games in different platforms and I can tell you this one is by far my favorite. I enjoy the music, the dance moves and though I'm still learning the steps I don't feel frustrated at all. Love it, love it, love it! 100% recommended!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this game!!!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Crystal30
from HAMPTON, VIRGINIA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this game because i am a mother of 3 and its hard to get to the Zumba classes and when you do they are crowded. This game makes you feel as if you were in the classes without the hassel of being in an overcrowded room.. I LOVE IT....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome game

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ijones
from Virginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Language:English
I bought this yesterday! and as tired as i was i couldn't stop playing it was so much fun. I would recommend this people who love to dance. Thanks for making game!! I hope can do a game with a little bit of belly dancing in it. also i hope you don't stop making these games i would be devastated.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comprehensive, no need for a bulky belt attachment, quick and easy to use

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Irisnina
from Hadley, Nasssachusettts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
My geekmate/husband gave me the Zumba(R) Fitness Rush game. I guess, I was not achieving enough gamer points on the xbox, so this makes sure we both get our daily dose of exercise and I maintain my geek cred. The kinect is very sensitive to my movements and registers perfectly. The one song option is great when you have limited time. I love working out with the celebrity instructors. I think it can be market as a great tool for practice to not just beginners to Zumba(R) fitness but also to new instructors, that may not have a large mirrored studio. I love to use it to practice and polish off many of the steps for my routines before I share them with my class.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the great features!!!

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
bobbie1977
from Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Language:English
Recieved this as a gift for Mother's Day and got up the courage to start today, Wow!!! I burned 595 calories just learning the moves and trying out the short version workout!
You can pic the music you want to listen to from the menu. I don't forsee becoming bored for quite sometime! I don't know why I waited so long! I did Zumba about a year ago through parks and rec and fell in love with it then.
Now I can't wait to re-learn the moves and kick it up a notch when I go back to class!!! I recommend this XBox version to everybody!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
shanny
maine
 
Please wait while more information about shanny is loaded.
Additional information about shanny could not be loaded.
Posted December 2, 2012
How come you guys don't have the Zumba Rush in wii game, i would appreciate and i'm sure that a lot of Zumba lovers would love to see Zumba Rush on wii game. Hopefully, this comment will he heard by the creators of Zumba games. I'm sure that i'm not the only one who is thinking about this.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fun!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mosquito
from New Mexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
Love it! I actually got my husband to do it along with me with the 2 player feature! I have lot of energy now, I do Zumba almost everyday. It is quick to learn the moves, it's fun and keeps me sweating from the first song to the last. I find myself Dancing the moves during the day after my workout!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well i bought this to lose weight

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
janetbaby777
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Language:English
best ever i love it i lost 25 lbs in 22 days thats god honest truth but i do 2 hours day of zumba in i have a trainr i workout with 4 times week i am tell you all buy it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zumba Rush Video Game on Kinect for Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A blast and accurate!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Language:English
My first experience playing the game happened to be with Jason Thompson (one of the avitars in the game). He scored 98% and I scored 91%! That was awesome! It was fun and actually knows when you're not hitting the choreo! You have to move to burn the calories! As an instructor I think it will be a fun way to get new choreo moves!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
20of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Teeniny
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about Teeniny is loaded.
Additional information about Teeniny could not be loaded.
Wonderful Workout!
Posted April 15, 2012
This game is a great way to have fun while working out. It definitely adds a party atmosphere to your day. It's also very accurate when it comes to scoring. Some games can be very frustrating trying to do exactly what they want to get a good score, but not this one. It's fantastic. Buy and Enjoy!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Customer avatar
4everMe
Toronto,Ont.
 
Please wait while more information about 4everMe is loaded.
Additional information about 4everMe could not be loaded.
Amazing!!
Posted April 1, 2012
It's Very Fun And You Lose Weight At The same Time.... It Kept a Smile on my face the whole time playing and not only that its for ANY AGE and It's great If Your Wanna Get Fit !!! :) I Love This Product !!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)